Unsere Übungsleiter

Basketball

Adrian Schwedhelm
adrianschwedhelm@yahoo.de
Handy: 0162-8516740
Instagram: adi_power_

Lukas Meystädt
l.meystaedt@gmx.de
Handy: 0162-2157815

Badminton

Christian Schier-Zulauf
csz@badminton-in-treysa.de
Tel.: 06691-22100

Klaus Hottmann
klaus.hottmann@badminton-in-treysa.de
Tel.: 06693-1202

Gymnastik Frauen

Edith Maier
maier_w@onlinehome.de
Tel.: 06691-20405

Herzsportgruppe

Katharina Krähling
Handy: 0174-6947194

Jedermänner

Karsten Friedrich
Tel.: 0162-1524304

Armin Fink
Tel.: 06691-71400

Judo

Jörg Wick
jw.esvjudo@web.de
Tel.: 0162-7778740

Leichtathletik

Klaus Bornmann
Tel.: 06692-1413

Kinderturnen

3- bis 5-jährige Kinder
Monika Gonther
Tel.: 06691-1773

5- bis 7-jährige Kinder
Nadine Kämmer
Tel.: 06691-928667

Kinder-Leichtathletik

Kinder bis 10 Jahre
Renate Spanknebel
rsp@esvjahntreysa.de
Tel.: 06691-22471

Annechristel Knauf

Kinder ab 10 Jahre
Timo Beckmann
timo.beckmann@gmx.de
Handy: 01520-4977009

Mountainbike

Niklas Hoos

n.hoos@web.de

Handy: 01520-8653042

Tom Pfeiffer

tom@pfeiffer-schwalmstadt.de
Handy: 01520-5392503

No Limits

Floris van Elsäcker
elsaecke@staff.uni-marburg.de
Tel.: 06691-96 86 812

Rasenkraftsport

Helmut Schneider
Landgraf-Philipp-Str. 7
34613 Schwalmstadt
me-schneider@online.de
Tel.: 06691-929180
Handy: 0172-9452387

Schwimmen

Martina Maßmeyer
Tel.: 06691-24857

Senioren-Sport

Rolf Herter
HuRHerter@t-online.de 
Tel.: 06691-21129

Werner Maier
maier_w@onlinehome.de
Tel.: 06691-20405

Step Aerobic

Maike Drescher
Tel.: 06691-9662144
Handy: 0173-9417802

Tennis

Constantin Ochse
ochse65@gmail.com
Handy: 0172-4893713

Tischtennis

Hubert Daube
esv-tt@go4more.de
Tel.: 06691-968657

Volleyball

Eckhard Dengler
eckhard.dengler@kassel.de
Tel.-p.: 06691-6250
Tel.-d.: 0561-787-6221